top of page
  • Writer's picturebestmasbiostonliri

Harry Potter 1 Sinhala Dubbed Kids Movies







2013-10-22 23:15 Hannah I watched this movie last week, I hadn’t seen any of them, and I am still surprised at how good they are! The movies take a while to get going, but they have so many funny scenes and that gives them such a nice flow. Although it’s sad when Harry dies, it’s still okay because he lived his life and made everyone happy! 2013-10-23 10:22 Madeline I agree with Momma R. I always wanted to know what the song “Everything I do Goes Wrong” was, and now I know! The first Harry Potter movie wasn’t a bad movie at all, just a couple of the trailers made me think it was a bad movie. And Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets was a pretty good movie. I didn’t enjoy the 4th one at all. But I still can’t believe it has turned into a series that has 7 movies! I really liked HP 1&2, but i hated 3 and 4. The fourth was terrible. The first three had so many great moments. They are really good. I would recommend HP to anyone. I love Harry Potter! 2013-10-23 11:23 Ashley Hannah, My brother is the one who forced me to watch HP 1&2. He was the only one who wanted to, and I wasn’t sure. He likes the series, so it was pretty easy for me to sit down and watch it with him. I liked it a lot! 2013-10-23 12:37 Noa I don’t care about the books as much, but I enjoyed the first two movies a lot! I have a small theory as to why everyone talks about how much they liked the movies so much. For me, it’s because it’s the first time I’ve seen an animated movie. 2013-10-23 12:39 Alisha I like the HP movies, and Harry Potter 1 is definitely one of my favorites. I love the movies, and I love the books. I mean, what more do you need?! I love the Harry Potter series and movies so much that I got to make a Harry Potter themed pendant for my necklace. Check out my 01e38acffe harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed subs for kids movies harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed subs kids movie harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed for kids harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies dubs harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movie en harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movie for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movie sinhala harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala dubbed harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala subs harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala sub harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala sub title harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala subtitle harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala subtitle for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala title harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala title for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala movie harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala movie for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala movie for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movies harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie dubs harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie dubs for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie dubs for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie subtitle harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie subtitle for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world movie subtitle for pc harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world subtitle harry potter 1 sinhala dubbed kids movies sinhala world title


Related links:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page